Complete connected care℠ A Circle Health Member

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) updates - Testing is available by appointment at all our Urgent Care locations, including for out-of-state summer travel requirements.
Please check our new visitor policy effective June 12.

Board Members

The 2020 Auxiliary Board Members


Susan Dionne

Vice President
Molly Bennett

Deborah Lemos

Recording Secretary
Alison Burns

Corresponding Secretary
Pauline Lambert

Immediate Past President
Paula Leavitt


Mary Bennett
Fran Dallmeyer
Christine Fraser
Margaret Leighton
Tara Morrissey
Trish O’Donnell
Renee Psoinos
Anne-Marie Sousa
Deb Trull
Pam White

Keeping You Connected!

From newsletters to periodicals, there are a number of ways to stay up to date with Lowell General Hospital.