Give to LGH

Press Release Archive (2014)

Archives By Year

December 6-17th: Theme Basket Raffle to Benefit Sun Santa

The Sun Santa Basket Tradition Continues...

Every December, Lowell General Hospital generously supports the local "Sun Santa Fund," established to help families from the Greater Lowell community that need assistance at the holidays. Over the years, the hospital has helped thousands of families. Last year, we were able to donate $109,400 to help the cause. This December the hospital will again display and sell tickets for the 'Sun Santa Theme Baskets' at our inpatient campuses.

Main Campus – outside the cafeteria

Wednesday, December 11: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12: 7:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, December 13: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 14: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 15: noon to 6:00pm
Monday, December 16: 10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Saints Campus – first floor conference room

Friday, December 6: 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 7: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, December 9: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10: 9:00am - 3:00pm

3 tickets for $1.00 and 20 tickets for $5.00. Drawing will be held on Wednesday, December 18th at 2:00pm in the Clark Auditorium at the Main Campus.

If you have any questions, please call Debhinn Watts in the Volunteer & Concierge Services Department at 978-937-6280 .

2014 Golf TournamentCenter for Weight Management 2014TeamWalk - Walk HighlightsMagnet 2012